<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Has Any Heard Of A Forex Trading Software Program Called Moneymap. Can&#8217;t Seem To Locate It. Is It A Scam?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.onlineforexstrategies.info/has-any-heard-of-a-forex-trading-software-program-called-moneymap-cant-seem-to-locate-it-is-it-a-scam/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.onlineforexstrategies.info/has-any-heard-of-a-forex-trading-software-program-called-moneymap-cant-seem-to-locate-it-is-it-a-scam</link>
	<description>Forex explained</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 19 Jan 2012 21:54:02 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: vivien</title>
		<link>http://www.onlineforexstrategies.info/has-any-heard-of-a-forex-trading-software-program-called-moneymap-cant-seem-to-locate-it-is-it-a-scam/comment-page-1#comment-912</link>
		<dc:creator>vivien</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 21 Oct 2009 06:57:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.onlineforexstrategies.info/has-any-heard-of-a-forex-trading-software-program-called-moneymap-cant-seem-to-locate-it-is-it-a-scam#comment-912</guid>
		<description>I have never heard of it either, but I checked out the websites Paul U posted in the previous answer, and they have very good information. I also like what he has going with the teampip.com website, I think you should definately be able to test out a system before paying money to use it.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have never heard of it either, but I checked out the websites Paul U posted in the previous answer, and they have very good information. I also like what he has going with the teampip.com website, I think you should definately be able to test out a system before paying money to use it.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Paul U</title>
		<link>http://www.onlineforexstrategies.info/has-any-heard-of-a-forex-trading-software-program-called-moneymap-cant-seem-to-locate-it-is-it-a-scam/comment-page-1#comment-911</link>
		<dc:creator>Paul U</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 21 Oct 2009 01:18:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.onlineforexstrategies.info/has-any-heard-of-a-forex-trading-software-program-called-moneymap-cant-seem-to-locate-it-is-it-a-scam#comment-911</guid>
		<description>never heard...but Im using www.4xgenie.com servises, I can tell ya,the cheapest you will found,and the greatest.really, you&#039;ll get free trial (no credit card) ,so use MSMS555 promo code to get it.It is uncredible smart servise.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>never heard&#8230;but Im using <a href="http://www.4xgenie.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.4xgenie.com</a> servises, I can tell ya,the cheapest you will found,and the greatest.really, you&#8217;ll get free trial (no credit card) ,so use MSMS555 promo code to get it.It is uncredible smart servise.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

